Friday, December 02, 2005

Vatical ruling

In August 1994, the Catholic church decreed that
you couldn't be a priest if you were an alcoholic or
had celiac disease (allergic to wheat).

You'd have thought they would have wheat free hosts by now.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home